Tab Left Athens City School System Tab Right
School Photo Top Border Space
Athens High School Athens, AL
Space
Space
Volleyball - Varsity

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Alaina Fitzgerald 2566127740 Email

View image

Date Day Opponent Teams Time Place
8/25/16 Thurs Elkmont/Lee JV/V 5:00/7:00

 Home

8/87/16 Sat Limestone County Invitational Tournament  JV/V TBA

 Home

8/30/16 Tues Austin/Priceville JV/V 5:00

 Home

9/1/16 Thurs Hazel Green JV/V 5:00(V) 6:30(JV)

 Home

9/8/16 Thurs West Limestone  JV/V 4:30(V) 5:30(JV)

 West Limestone

9/12/16 Mon Clements/Sparkman JV/V 5:00/7:00

 Home

9/13/16 Tue Brewer/Cullman JV/V 5:30/6:30

 Cullman

9/15/16 Thu Columbia V 4:30

 Columbia

9/17/16 Sat Elkmont Varsity Tournament V TBA

 Elkmont

9/17/16 Sat Lawrence County JV Tournament  JV TBA

 Lawrence County

9/22/16 Thurs Muscle Shoals JV/V 5:30 (V) 6:00(JV)

 Home

9/24/16 Sat Priceville Varsity Tournament V TBA

 Priceville

9/24/16 Sat East Limestone JV Tournament JV TBA

 East Limestone

9/27/16 Tue Florence  JV/V

4:00(JV) 5:00(V)

Florence

9/29/16 Thurs Austin/Hartselle V TBA

Austin

10/1/16 Sat East Limestone Varsity Tournament V TBA

 East Limestone 

10/3/16 Mon Ardmore/East Lawrence JV/V 5:00/7:00

 Home

10/4/16 Tue Priceville V TBD

 Priceville

10/6/16 Thurs JP II/Sparkman V TBD

 JP II

10/11/16 Tue Columbia/East Limestone V TBD

 Home

10/13/16 Thurs West Limestone V 5:00

 Home

10/15/16 Sat Athens Pre-Area Tournament V TBA

 Home

10/18/16 Tue Area Tournament V TBA

 TBA

10/23/15 Fri Regionals      
10/24/15 Sat Regionals      
10/28/15   State Tournament      
10/29/15   State Tournament      

Corner Bottom Space Corner Bottom
Space Space Space
Space Space Space
Button